Meet Our Team

 

Emerson Spartz

CEO

emerson@spartzinc.com

Go to Emerson's site

emheadshotrsz3-rounded

Gaby Spartz

VP of Content

gaby@spartzinc.com

See Gaby's employee highlight

Gaby Spartz

Matt Thacker

CFO

matt@spartzinc.com

See Matt's Employee Highlight

HeadshotAdj

Doug Johnson

Director of Engineering

doug@spartzinc.com

See Doug's employee highlight

Doug Johnson

Michael Hofer

Lead Developer

mhofer@spartzinc.com

See Michael's employee highlight

Mike Hofer

Aaron Blondeau

Sr. PHP Developer

ablondeau@spartzin.com

Aaron B

Michael Marcos

Sr. PHP Developer

mmarcos@spartzinc.com

Marcos

Tony Maher

Sr. Web Developer

tony@spartzinc.com

See Tony's employee highlight

Tony Maher

Zee Zhang

iOS Developer

zee@spartzinc.com

zee

Matt Cooksey

Sr. Android Developer

mcooksey@spartzinc.com

See Matt's employee highlight

cooksey-sm

Wes Madrigal

Data Developer

wes@spartzinc.com

wes-sm

Jason Harris

Android Developer

jharris@spartzinc.com

jason-sm

Brad Woodard

Jr. iOS Developer 

brad@spartzinc.com

Spartz-Headshot

Kathy Chung

Lead Iteration Manager

kathy@spartzinc.com

See Kathy's employee highlight

Kathy Chung

Valerie Liarikos

Iteration Manager

valerie@spartzinc.com

Valerie Liarikos

See Val's employee highlight

Chris Montanaro

Sr. DevOps Engineer

chris@spartzinc.com

Chris Montanaro

See Chris's employee highlight

Rob Liliedahl

Sr. QA Specialist

robert@spartzinc.com

Rob

Mike Blatter

Sr. Software Developer in Test

mblatter@spartzinc.com

mike-sm

Ben Wanninger

Jr. Software Developer in Test

ben@spartzinc.com

BenjaminWanninger100

Nargiss Mouatta

Jr. Data Scientist 
nargiss@spartzinc.com
nargiss 100

Andrew Baeckstrom

Advertising Operations Manager

abaeckstrom@spartzinc.com

See Andrew's employee highlight

Andrew Baeckstrom

Brenna Olexa

Lead Recruiter/HR Manager

brenna@spartzinc.com

brenna-sm

See Brenna's employee highlight

Martha Willis

Web and Mobile Designer

martha@spartzinc.com

MWillis_photo_100x100

Jose Duarte

Product Manager

jose@spartzinc.com

See Jose's employee highlight

Jose Duarte

Marc Anthony

Jr. Product Owner

marc@spartzinc.com

marc-sm

Kennedy Collins

Jr. Product Owner

kennedy@spartzinc.com

Go to Kennedy's site

kennedy100x100

Aaron Hans

Jr. Product Owner aaron@spartzinc.com Aaron

BJ Rudd

Associate Editor

bj@spartzinc.com

See BJ's employee highlight

beej-sm

Christen Grumstrup

Associate Editor 

christen@spartzinc.com

christine-sm

Chelsea DeBaise

Associate Editor

chelsea@spartzinc.com

Chelsea

Keith Hawk

Managing Editor - MuggleNet

keith@staff.mugglenet.com

Keith Hawk

Kat Miller

Managing Editor - MuggleNet

kat@staff.mugglenet.com

Kat Miller