Meet Our Team

 

Emerson Spartz

CEO

emerson@spartzinc.com

Go to Emerson's site

emheadshotrsz3-rounded

Gaby Spartz

VP of Content

gaby@spartzinc.com

See Gaby's employee highlight

Gaby Spartz

Matt Thacker

CFO

matt@spartzinc.com

See Matt's Employee Highlight

HeadshotAdj

Doug Johnson

Director of Engineering

doug@spartzinc.com

See Doug's employee highlight

Doug Johnson

Michael Hofer

Lead Developer

mhofer@spartzinc.com

See Michael's employee highlight

Mike Hofer

Kris Kroski

Sr. Web Developer

kris@spartzinc.com

See Kris's employee highlight

Kris Kroski

Tony Maher

Sr. Web Developer

tony@spartzinc.com

See Tony's employee highlight

Tony Maher

Zee Zhang

iOS Developer

zee@spartzinc.com

zee

Matt Cooksey

Sr. Android Developer

mcooksey@spartzinc.com

See Matt's employee highlight

cooksey-sm

Wes Madrigal

Data Developer

wes@spartzinc.com

wes-sm

Jason Harris

Android Developer

jharris@spartzinc.com

jason-sm

Brad Woodard

Jr. iOS Developer 

brad@spartzinc.com

Spartz-Headshot

Ben Wanninger

Jr. Software Developer in Test

ben@spartzinc.com

BenjaminWanninger100

Kathy Chung

Lead Iteration Manager

kathy@spartzinc.com

See Kathy's employee highlight

Kathy Chung

Valerie Liarikos

Iteration Manager

valerie@spartzinc.com

Valerie Liarikos

See Val's employee highlight

Chris Montanaro

Sr. DevOps Engineer

chris@spartzinc.com

Chris Montanaro

See Chris's employee highlight

Mike Blatter

Sr. Software Developer in Test

mblatter@spartzinc.com

mike-sm

Rosalynne Millan

QA Intern

rosalynne@spartzinc.com

Rosalynne Millan

Nargiss Mouatta

Jr. Data Scientist 
nargiss@spartzinc.com
nargiss 100

Rowan Vasquez

Jr. Data Scientist

rowan@spartzinc.com

Rowan

Andrew Baeckstrom

Advertising Operations Manager

abaeckstrom@spartzinc.com

See Andrew's employee highlight

Andrew Baeckstrom

Brenna Olexa

Lead Recruiter/HR Manager

brenna@spartzinc.com

brenna-sm

See Brenna's employee highlight

Christina Durbin

Lead UI Designer christina@spartzinc.com christina durbin

Jose Duarte

Product Manager

jose@spartzinc.com

See Jose's employee highlight

Jose Duarte

Marc Anthony

Jr. Product Owner

marc@spartzinc.com

marc-sm

Kennedy Collins

Jr. Product Owner

kennedy@spartzinc.com

Go to Kennedy's site

kennedy100x100

Aaron Hans

Jr. Product Owner aaron@spartzinc.com Aaron

Priya Mathew

Product Management Intern

priya@spartzinc.com

rsz_priyamathew

BJ Rudd

Content Manager

bj@spartzinc.com

See BJ's employee highlight

beej-sm

Christen Grumstrup

Content Manager

christen@spartzinc.com

christine-sm

Chelsea DeBaise

Content Intern

chelsea@spartzinc.com

Chelsea

Keith Hawk

Managing Editor - MuggleNet

keith@staff.mugglenet.com

Keith Hawk

Kat Miller

Managing Editor - MuggleNet

kat@staff.mugglenet.com

Kat Miller

Alex Filice

Writer - OMG Facts

info@spartzinc.com

Alex Filice

Dylan Lavin

Writer - OMG Facts

info@spartzinc.com

Dylan Lavin